Keller Homeowner Associations

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Homeowner Association (HOA) contact information updates, additions, or corrections for this Web page may be made using the Online City of Keller HOA Contact Questionnaire Form »

HOA Contact Phone No. Email Address
Bourland Oaks HOA
Vicki Humphrey, Director
PO Box 92747
Southlake, TX 76092
817-329-3111 vicki@maykus.com
Brentwood Estates HOA
Brentwood Estates HOA
PO Box 1172
Keller, TX 76244
  

board@brentwoodestateshoa.com

 www.BrentwoodEstatesHOA.Com

Bursey Ranch Phase II HOA
James Wilson, President
PO Box 1504
Keller, TX 76244
817-577-3995

burseyranchhoa@aol.com

Calais Estate HOA
Keith Harmon, President
329 Calais Dr
Keller, TX 76248
817-909-2720

harmonk1@verizon.net

Carriage Gate HOA

David Smith, President
1423 Applewood Dr

Keller, TX  76248

 

First Service Residential

Kim Musser,

Property Manager

1240 Keller Pkwy Suite 200

Keller, TX  76248

214-543-1440 

 

 

 

 

817-380-7000

d_smith077@yahoo.com

 

 

 

kim.musser@fsresidential.com

https://www.fsresidential.com/texas/home

Chase Oaks HOA

John Mackenzie, Manager
4251 FM 2181, Suite 230/309
Corinth, TX  76210

940-497-7328

john@secure-mgmt.com

www.secure-mgmt.com

Cherry Grove Estates HOA

Jon Niemczyk, President
PO Box 1446
Keller, TX 76244

 

Mark Speck- Cherry Grove HOA Treasurer

817-319-6921

 

 

 

806-584-3765

Cherry.GroveHOA@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Mark.Speck@infor.com

Cobblestone Parks HOA

Dawn Kahan, Vice President
Rose Terk, Secretary

PO Box 80023

Keller, TX 76244

817-697-5110

817-379-1477

cobblestoneparkshoa@yahoo.com
Danbury Parks HOA

Ron Hipp, President

1540 Keller Parkway, Ste. 108 PBM #199
Keller, TX 76248

972-975-9998

danburyparkhoa@gmail.com
www.neighborhoodlink.com/Danbury_Parks

 

District at Uptown      

Dawn Kelly, Mgmt Rep

Property Management Solutions, LLC

5751 Kroger Drive, Suite 203

Fort Worth, TX 76244

 817-337-1221

dawn@propertymgtsolutions.biz

www.propertymgmtsolutionstx.com

 

Estates of Oak Run

Amber Anderson, Mgmt Rep

Vision Communities Management, Inc.
6305 Preston Road, Suite 900
Plano, TX 75024

972-612-2303

estatesofoakrun@yahoo.com

amber@visioncommunitiesmgmt.com

www.estatesofoakrun.com
www.visioncommunitiesmgmt.com

Flannigan Hill HOA

Rob Blanton, President                 817-301-7368             flaniganhill@gmail.com
PO BOX 68 
Keller, TX 76248

Greenbriar HOA 
Bruce P. Iverson,
President
609 Greenbriar Dr
Keller, TX 76248
817-846-3549

 brucepiverson@sprint.com  

www.greenbriar76248.com

Harmonson Farms HOA

Laurie Laurenson,
Property Manager
16200 Addison Road
Suite 120
Addison, Texas 75001

866-473-2573 Laurie.Lorensen@realmanage.com

www.realmanage.com

Harper's Glen HOA

Laura Jenson, Treasurer
237 Harper Ct
Keller, TX 76248

817-431-4813 lauaaaron07@aol.com
Hidden Lakes HOA
Megan Keohen
General Manager
1240 Keller Parkway Suite 200
Keller, TX 76248
817-337-9726

managers@hlhoa.com

www.hlhoa.com

Highland Meadows Estates HOA

Lora Compton

Senior Community Mgr
1670 Keller Pkwy Ste 110
Keller, Texas 76248

817-482-1547

      ext. #407

 l.compton@sbbmanagement.com

 www.hmehoa.com

 

Highland Oaks HOA
Tim Funderburk, President
PO Box 1652
Keller, TX 76248
817-939-9564

Highland.Oaks@yahoo.com

www.HighlandOaks-HOA.com

 

Idlewood at Hidden Lakes HOA

Bill Dodge, President
1540 Keller Parkway
Suite 108-263
Keller, TX 76248

 

FirstService Residential

Megan Keohen, Association Mgr
1240 Keller Parkway, Suite 200
Keller, TX 76248

817-223-9907

 

 

 

 

817-337-9726

wdodge@verizon.net

www.hlhoa.com

 

 

 

manager@hlhoa.com    

 

Keller Fall Creek Estates

Tim Hibbing, President
2113 Sweet Adeline Drive
Keller, TX 76248

Amy Edwards, Principal

682-325-5338

presidentKFCE@gmail.com

www.kellerfallcreek.com   

Marshall Point Estates      
Dawn Kelly, Mgmt Rep

Property Management Solutions, LLC

5751 Kroger Drive, Suite 203

Fort Worth, TX 76244

 817-337-1221

dawn@propertymgtsolutions.biz

www.propertymgmtsolutionstx.com

www.marshallpointhoa.com

 

Marshall Ridge HOA

Alanna Campbell

Neighborhood Management, Inc.
1024 S. Greenville Avenue

Suite 230
Allen, Texas 75002

972-359-1548 
     

alanna@nmitx.com

Meadows at Bear Creek HOA

   

 

Meadows at Bear Creek HOA - Management

Amanda Bratcher, Manager
PO Box 191185
Dallas, TX 75219

214-520-0099 camscs@cornerstoneams.com

 

www.mabchoa.com

Oakmont Hills HOA
Douglas Langston, President
2012 Coventry Place
Keller, TX 76262
 

www.oakmonthills.com

Douglas.langston@bnsf.com 

board@oakmonthills.com

Saddlebrook Estates HOA

John Boelens, President
1210 Limestone Creek Dr
Keller, TX 76248

Principle Management Group
Tom Armstrong
9001 Airport Freeway
Suite 450
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

817-379-1268

 

 

 

817-451-7300

johnboelens@yahoo.com

www.saddlebrookestates.org

 

 

 

 

Serene Villas of Keller HOA

P.O. Box 211

Keller, TX 76244         

 

serenevillashoabod@gmail.com

 

Shady Hollow Estates HOA

Jay DeLuca, President
1405 Shady Hollow Ct.
Keller, TX  76248

817-894-5662 jdeluca@salesadvisors.net
Villas at Town Center HOA

Bob Parsons, President

220 Versailles Lane

Keller, TX 76248

 

Ross Property Management

Charles Seamen,

Property Manager

1108 W. Pioneer Pkwy.

Arlington, TX 76112

817-431-2540

 

 

 

817-261-9154

robcpars@verizon.net

 

 

 

charless@rossinv.com

www.RossInv.com 

Info@RossInv.com

 

Wildwood HOA

Jeff Shaffer,

City Services Rep. 2nd VP
2341 Emberwoods Dr.

Keller, TX  76262

817-723-0674

shafferjeff1@hotmail.com

www.wildwoodhoa.org 

 

 

Williamsburg of Keller Homeowners Association, Inc.

Pat Howard, President
P.O. Box 1741
Keller, TX  76244-1741

817-692-7778 Howard.pat25@gmail.com
Willis Coves Homeowners Association

Denise W. Fanning,
Community Association Manager
2555 SW Grapevine Parkway,
Ste 300
Grapevine, TX 76051

817-310-6900

dfanning@cmamanagement.com

www.cmamanagement.com

Windsor Forest HOA

Lourdes Portier, President
1521 Windsor Forest Court
Keller, TX 76262
817-431-4237 mlportier@verizon.net

 

All residents are solely responsible for ensuring that their respective association has provided the City of Keller with correct information.